Need help planning your trip?

Speak with our specialist advisers, for first-hand advice and inspiration on the best attractions, accommodation and activities available.

A shared journey for inquisitive travellers

Explore Latin America with other like-minded travellers on tours led from start to finish by an expert leader, using specialist local guides and character accommodation, for an authentic insight into local life, people and cultures. 

The perfect starting point for planning your trip
Departure Dates

Listed below are our next 20 departures dates

Departure date Group Tour Price from Availability Details
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Peru - The Inca Tour 14 Days for £3,391 for €3,169 for $3,408 Good View Tour
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Argentina & Chile - The Patagonia Tour 18 Days for £4,948 for €5,037 for $5,432 Good View Tour
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Costa Rica - The Canopy Tour 10 Days for £2,417 for €2,000 for $2,142 Good View Tour
Friday, 26 January 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,620 for €2,244 for $2,406 Good View Tour
Friday, 09 February 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,620 for €2,244 for $2,406 Good View Tour
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Argentina & Brazil - The Heritage Tour 12 Days for £3,540 for €3,348 for $3,602 Good View Tour
Friday, 23 February 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,620 for €2,244 for $2,406 Good View Tour
Friday, 09 March 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,620 for €2,244 for $2,406 Good View Tour
Friday, 23 March 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,700 for €2,340 for $2,510 Good View Tour
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Guatemala & Belize - The Tikal Tour 14 Days for £3,534 for €3,340 for $3,594 Good View Tour
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Costa Rica - The Canopy Tour 10 Days for £2,417 for €2,000 for $2,142 Full View Tour
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Peru - The Inca Tour 14 Days for £3,247 for €2,996 for $3,221 Good View Tour
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Bolivia & Peru - The Moneda Tour 17 Days for £3,987 for €3,884 for $4,183 Good View Tour
Friday, 04 May 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,599 for €2,218 for $2,378 Good View Tour
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Bolivia & Peru - The Moneda Tour 17 Days for £4,595 for €4,614 for $4,973 Good View Tour
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Peru - The Inca Tour 14 Days for £3,657 for €3,488 for $3,754 Good View Tour
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Costa Rica - The Canopy Tour 10 Days for £2,861 for €2,533 for $2,719 Good View Tour
Friday, 03 August 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,890 for €2,568 for $2,757 Good View Tour
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Argentina & Brazil - The Heritage Tour 12 Days for £3,632 for €3,458 for $3,721 Good View Tour
Friday, 14 September 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,577 for €2,192 for $2,350 Good View Tour
Friday, 28 September 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,604 for €2,224 for $2,385 Good View Tour
Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Bolivia & Peru - The Moneda Tour 17 Days for £4,144 for €4,072 for $4,387 Good View Tour
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Peru - The Inca Tour 14 Days for £3,247 for €2,996 for $3,221 Good View Tour
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Costa Rica - The Canopy Tour 10 Days for £2,417 for €2,000 for $2,142 Good View Tour
Friday, 26 October 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,624 for €2,248 for $2,411 Good View Tour
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Argentina & Brazil - The Heritage Tour 12 Days for £3,668 for €3,501 for $3,768 Good View Tour
Thursday, 01 November 2018 Argentina & Chile - The Patagonia Tour 18 Days for £4,849 for €4,918 for $5,303 Good View Tour
Thursday, 08 November 2018 Guatemala & Belize - The Tikal Tour 14 Days for £3,599 for €3,418 for $3,678 Good View Tour
Friday, 09 November 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,685 for €2,322 for $2,490 Good View Tour
Friday, 23 November 2018 Mexico - The Senderos Tour 15 Days for £2,603 for €2,223 for $2,383 Good View Tour
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Peru - The Inca Tour 14 Days for £3,510 for €3,312 for $3,563 Good View Tour

Please note: Prices are per person based on two people sharing a room and economy class flights.

Explore the Countries visited on a Veloso Group Tour
Suggestions & Recommendations

Travel
Enquiries

Complete a form or call our specialist advisors to start planning your trip.

Please provide as much information as possible, and we will aim to respond to your enquiry the same or next working day.

Speak to a Specialist

020 8762 0616 travel@veloso.com

Travel in Confidence

  • Free Proposal Itinerary
  • 100% Customisable Tour
  • Specialist Advice & Inspiration
  • First-hand Knowledge
  • Expert Travel Consultants
  • Excellent Service & Support

Contact an Advisor

Please be a descriptive as possible
Where would you like to go on your trip?
How many people will be travelling?
When would you like to depart on your trip?
How long would you like to be away for?
Receive information about travel to Latin America by email
Would you like us to send you a copy of our brochure?